The Team

A small team trying to do something BIG!


 


Founders

Amir & Izdihar Ibrahim
Amir & Izdihar Ibrahim

Founders

amir.i@brf-eng.com
izdihar.i@brf-eng.com

CEO

Rabei' Ibrahim
Rabei' Ibrahim

Chief Executive Officer

rabei.i@brf-eng.com

Legal Adviser

Adel Torany
Adel Torany

Legal Adviser

adel.t@brf-eng.com

Marketing

Nir Nevo
Nir Nevo

Marketing and Business Consultant

nir.n@brf-eng.com
 

Accounting

Basel Khamis
Basel Khamis

Accountant

basel.kh@brf-eng.com

R&D

Rami Khutaba
Rami Khutaba

Mechanical Engineer
Research & Development Manager

rami.k@brf-eng.com

Assembly

Bolos Shehadeh
Bolos Shehadeh

Assembly

bolos.sh@brf-eng.com

Manufacturing

Esam Shehadeh
Esam Shehadeh

Head of Manufacturing

esam.s@brf-eng.com

IT

Mayas Nawatha
Mayas Nawatha

IT Manager

mayas.n@brf-eng.com

Careers

WE'RE HIRING

We're offering great opportunities for Project & Marketing Manager.